Greenhills Bed and Breakfast
HomeAbout UsOur RoomsLocationContact UsReviews
Greenhills Bed and Breakfast near Castletown Geoghegan, Co. Westmeath, Ireland
Greenhills Bed and Breakfast | Reviews
  “Old fashioned Irish hospitality”

Reviewed 13 October 2013

We stayed for a wedding down the road. We were offered a lift down to the hotel by our hosts. Lovely welcoming people. Rooms were fine and spotless. Breakfast was good especially the free range eggs from the hosts sister in laws farm.

Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple


“Real Irish Welcome”

Reviewed 17 August 2013

Arrived early to attend local wedding and would not get to eat for several hours, we were delighted to be presented with lovely plate of fresh sandwiches and homemade cakes and big pot of tea. Lovely big bright bedroom with ensuite facilities and full Irish breakfast.

Stayed August 2013, travelled with family


“The Perfect Hosts”

Reviewed 30 July 2013

We originally knocked, looking for some info about a near by heritage site, they brought us in and told us everything we wanted to know and insisted on us having a cup of tea and a bite to eat (food was amazing), unfortunately that evening we had our accommodation booked, but if I had been able to cancel my original B&B, I would have! They were the perfect hosts, for a perfect little B&B, Can't wait to pay them another visit (longer then last time)

Stayed July 2013, travelled with friends


“Recent 3 night stay”

Reviewed 19 July 2013

This is an excellent bed and breakfast. The proprietors were very friendly and we received a warm welcome with a cup of tea and some cake. We would definitely stay there again in the future and we would highly recommend it. Our visit was for a wedding and it was an ideal location for a nearby venue. It is also close to Mullingar where we enjoyed some nice pubs and restaurants and a few nice boutiques

Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple

Read more reviews at Trip Advisor

 
 
 
  Copyright © 2014 Greenhills Bed & Breakfast    |    Home    |    About Us    |    Our Rooms    |    Location    |    Contact Us    |    Reviews